About Me ABC’s

About Me ABC’s (stolen from Husky Hiker)

A – Age: 24

B – Bed Size: Queen

C – Chore You Dislike: Cleaning the floors, ugghh

D – Dogs: Always


My Bogie.


And Spartacus, my fiance’s dog.

E – Essential Start to Your Day: Puppy lovin.

F – Favorite Color: Blue! … and purple! and green and brown

G – Gold or Silver: Silver, always

H – Height: 5’8″ which is 11 inches shorter than my fiance, so 5’11” in heals!

I – Instruments You Play(ed): In school: Violin, Flute, Clarinet. Brief encounters with: Guitar, Accordion

J – Job Title: Graduate Research Assistant (is it over yet?)

K – Kids: Not yet!

L – Live: My time is split between south Arkansas, south Louisiana and south Texas!

M – Mom’s Name: Karen

N – Nickname: I’ve never really had one

O – Overnight Hospital Stays: Nope, never

P – Pet Peeves: People making up their own words to a song

Q – Quote from a Movie: Last week we put liquid paper on a bee!

R – Righty or Lefty: Right handed and Right eyed

S – Siblings: None! And I don’t even get any when I get married, we’re both only-children!

T – Time You Wake Up: Varies day-to-day, usually around 8

U – Underwear: I love my undies from Target

V – Vegetables You Don’t Like: I’m not a big veggie person, I really don’t like celery

W – What Makes You Run Late: Hitting snooze too many times, I HATE being late!

X – X-Rays You’ve Had: Oh wow, let’s see: both wrists, knee, ankle, face (nose), kidneys, spine…

Y – Yummy Food You Make: Spicy Cheesy Grits! Making some today for a potluck

Z – Zoo Animal Favorites: I always have to go see the elk, giraffes, and big colorful birds!

Leave a Reply

